Where do you find dragonite and let's go pikachu?

Where do you find dragonite and let's go pikachu? Dragonite and Let's Go Pikachu only become available after becoming Champion. IGN editors have spotted Dragonite over Route 17 and Route 19 near Seafoam Islands after chain catching Pokemon. Keep an eye on the shadows that appear near you!