How long do you cook pork ribs in an instant pot?

For a single full rack of pork ribs, 25 minutes on the pressure setting should be sufficient. After they cool a bit, place them in a hot 400 degree Fahrenheit oven for about 8-10 minutes to give them more color. That has always worked for me.