How do you get p. out of a mattress?

Here's how to remove urine stains: Saturate the stains with vinegar. You can use a spray bottle or just gently drizzle it right on. Using paper towels or rags, soak up the vinegar. Sprinkle baking soda all over the mattress. Vacuum up the baking soda from the mattress.