Who is the harry cousin in the addams family?

Cousin Itt, spelled I T T, s a fictional character in the Addams Family television and film series. He was developed specifically for the 1964 television series The Addams Family, and is a regular supporting character in subsequent motion picture, television, and stage adaptations.