How do you bake a potato in the instant pot?

Add 1 cup of cold water to the insert, and arrange 4+ medium potatoes on the wire trivet. Make sure you prick them with a fork first. Set the timer for 12-14 minutes & cook on high pressure. Allow pressure to release naturally for 8-10 minutes and then turn valve to release any remaining pressure.