How do you clean a fidget spinner?

The important part of a fidget spinner is the central ball bearing housing. If it's not covered dirt and grime can get inside causing obstruction or destruction. If you clean out the central ring be sure to add grease or other lubricant after thoroughly drying, and then covering the opening.