What are the ingredients in chillies?

Chili is made with meat, usually ground beef but often other cuts as well. There are tomatoes in chili, too, & you can add various liquids like black coffee, beer, & beef stock. Some people like beans in their chili & others don't. You also need spices like chili powder, cumin, cayenne & oregano.

---

Chili contains chopped onion, ground beef, chili powder, cumin, sugar, tomato paste, garlic powder, salt, pepper, and optional cayenne, diced tomatoes, kidney beans, beef broth, and tomato sauce.