Which planet has the least gravity?

A planet's gravity depends on its mass. The least massive planet in our solar system is Mercury. Its surface gravity is about 38% of Earth's. The moon's gravity is about 1/6 of earth's, and the dwarf planet Pluto is even less, at about 6% of earth's gravity.