Who is with kobe bryant in the helicopter crash?

Those involved in the crash were: Kobe Bryant (41) and daughter Gianna (13), John Altobelli (56) and wife Keri (46) along with their daughter Alyssa (14), Sarah (45) and Payton Chester (13), Christina Mauser (38), and Pilot Ara Zobayan (50)