What does lemon smell like?

Distinctively clean, sharp, and citrus, the fragrance has a smoother, creamier aroma in the higher qualities. Uses for lemon: Made into a hot drink with maple sugar or honey, the lemon fruit and peel have soothed colds, fevers, sore throat, and coughs throughout the world for centuries.