Where are the pressure points on your boti?

The temples, The dokko is just behind each ear. The hichu is where the neck and chest meet, the kote is inside of the elbow, The uchi kuro bushi is located near the meeting point of the foot and ankle and the Webbing of the Hand are all pressure points.