What is the acceptance rate of harvard?

Only 1,968 students were accepted out of 57,435 applicants, making the 2021 Harvard acceptance rate a record-low 3.43 percent. Of the 57,000+ candidates for Harvard's class of 2025, 10,086 applied early action. Of those, 747 were admitted, resulting in a 7.4 percent 2021 Harvard acceptance rate.