Do men have hormones?

Men have a hormone cycle, too-but, there are big differences. Men also have about 10 times more testosterone than women, so their hormone cycle is usually all about how their testosterone affects them. A man's body does make estrogen and progesterone like a women's body, but in much smaller amounts.

---

Yes. All humans have hormones. Men are human.