Who is annabella ciara?

Annabella Sciorra is an American actress whose film roles include True Love, Cadillac Man, Jungle Fever, The Hand That Rocks the Cradle, The Addiction, Cop Land, and What Dreams May Come, in addition to playing the character Gloria Trillo in the series The Sopranos.