What's the world record for eating donuts?

Jamie McDonald ate 5 dozen donuts from Krispy Kreme in 9 minutes, 17.28 seconds. Most jam donuts eaten in one minute is 6, achieved by Jesse Freeman. Most powdered donuts eaten in 3 minutes is 9, achieved by Kevin "L.A. Beast" Strahle