Is rain water distilled water?

No, rain water contains impurities from the air. Distilled water is water that has been boiled into vapor and condensed back into liquid in a separate container. Impurities in the original water that do not boil below or near the boiling point of water remain.

---

Only the first drop is distilled meaning purified or produced by distilling. After that it’s already picked up a ton of chemicals through the atmosphere, taking away its purity.