What are the flavors of takis?

The Takis® flavor lineup includes: Takis® Fuego, Blue Heat, Crunchy Fajitas, Guacamole and Nitro. Takis® are also available in these snack types: Takis® Stix, Chippz, Waves, Crisps, Hot Nuts, POP! And Kettlez.