How do i make homemade cornbread?

1 cup flour, 1 cup cornmeal, ¼ cup sugar, 4 teaspoons baking powder, ½ teaspoon salt, 2 eggs, 1 cup buttermilk, ⅓ cup butter melted. Whisk dry ingredients in a bowl. Mix wet ingredients in a separate bowl. Combine the two just until moistened. Bake at 350 degrees until fluffy.