How do we make stuffed animals?

Stuffed animals (not taxidermy) are first sewn together with pieces of shaped cloth, leaving an open seam in the neck or side. They are then stuffed with polyfil or beads, pressing stuffing into all extremities. Finally, the stuffing hole is sewn shut with hidden stitches.