Who are the main characters in the movie it?

The main characters of the 2017 movie "it," were Bill Denbrough, Pennywise, Richie Tozier, Beverly Marsh, Stanley Uris, Ben Hanscom, Mike Hanlon, Eddie Kasparek and Henry Bowers.