How do i set up a wyze camera?

Download the Wyze app and create an account. Have your Wi-Fi network name and password. Connect the camera to a power outlet and wait 20 seconds until the status light flashes yellow. Hold the SETUP button to hear a voice prompt. Follow the steps in the Wyze app to finish setting up your camera.