Who is mister meaner from captain underpants?

Kenny Brian Meaner is the gym teacher at the Jerome Horwitz Elementary School. He is the main antagonist and the Big Bad of the novels, a cameo antagonist in Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie, and a recurring character in The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants.