What is the army alma mater?

West point fight song circa 1911 by Reinecke, Hail, Alma Mater dear, To us be ever near. Help us thy motto bear, Through all the years. Let Duty be well performed. Honor be e'er untarned, Country be ever armed. West Point, by thee. Guide us, thine own aright, Teach us by day by night, To keep thine