What's your hip bone called?

The hip bone (os coxae, innominate bone, pelvic bone or coxal bone) is a large irregular bone, constricted in the center and expanded above and below. In some vertebrates (including humans before puberty) it is composed of three parts: the ilium, ischium, and the pubis.