What is the worlds longest fart?

The longest recorded fart was achieved by a man. His name is Bernard Clemmens from London and he achieved a whopping 2 minute and 48 second continuous fart. May 17, 2016

---

The current Guinness book of world record's holder for the world's longest fart is a man name Bernard Clemmens of London. This man managed to let off one continuous fart for exactly two minutes and forty two seconds, a feat that has yet to be even close to replicated by other fart enthusiasts.