Who stars in superstore?

Superstore from NBC universal, premiered in 11 30 2015 from Justin Spitzer and stars America Ferrera, Ben Feldman, Lauren Ash, Nichole Bloom, Colton Dunn, Mark McKinney, Kelly Stables, Nico Santos, and Linda Porter among the ensemble cast.