Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cheerios gluten free?

1 Answer

Yes. The website cheerios.com says that oats, the primary ingredient in Cheerios, are gluten free, and the company filters their oats to make sure other grains don't get into the cereal.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1629345822254) }}

LIVE
Points points 25
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE