Is wikipedia a reliable website?

According to Wikipedia themselves: Wikipedia is not a reliable source. Wikipedia can be edited by anyone at any time. This means that any information it contains at any particular time could be vandalism, a work in progress, or just plain wrong. But they many times use reliable secondary websites.