What orbits around the sun?

All of the planets are in a circular or elliptical orbit around the Sun. Our moon and the moons of the other planets are in orbit around their planets. Comets are in an irregular orbit around the Sun. Most asteroids in our solar systems are orbiting the Sun in a band between Mars and Jupiter.