When was the last time tom brady won a super bowl?

Tom Brady last won the Super Bowl during the 2020-2021 season while playing for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Super Bowl LV was played on February 7, 2021, with Tampa Bay beating the Kansas City Chiefs 31-9, earning Tom Brady his 7th career Super Bowl victory.