Do you have a recipe for egg roll in a bowl?

Egg roll in a bowl is easy and delicious. Simply stir-fry a small bag of coleslaw mix in 1 tablespoon of oil with some soy sauce and chopped meat, shrimp or chicken. Add a small can of chop-suey vegetables. You can also add Cooked rice noodles, broth, or add a whisked egg and cook it in.