What's the internal temperature of banana bread?

Banana bread is fully baked when all of the loaf has reached 200 degrees. At 350 degrees banana bread should take 50 to 65 minutes. Most people use the toothpick method to keep from poking large holes. If you insert a toothpick in the center and it comes out clean your banana bread is done.