What type of humans are there?

Here is New Scientist's seven of the most important human species in our evolutionary tree. Homo habilis (“handy” man). Homo erectus (“upright man”). Homo neanderthalensis (the Neanderthal). The Denisovans. Homo floresiensis (the “hobbit”). Homo naledi (“star man”)