Who won logan paul versus floyd mayweather?

The June 6, 2021, 8-round fight between 44-year-old retired boxer Floyd Mayweather and 26-year-old YouTube personality Logan Paul was an exhibition, so it didn't have judges and no winner was declared. However, Mayweather outperformed Paul, landing 43 punches while Paul landed only 28.