What are the top girl names for twenty nineteen?

Emma (Previously # 1) Ava (Previously # 3) Olivia (Previously # 2) Isabella (Previously # 4) Amelia (Previously # 8) Mia (Previously # 6) Evelyn (Previously # 9) Charlotte (Previously # 7) Sophia (Previously # 5) Harper (Previously # 11)