What are the nutritional benefits of hennessy?

Because Cognac is made of grapes, then aged in oak barrels, Hennessy has anti-oxidant benefits if used in moderation. However, the negative affects on the liver and kidneys from over indulging on it outweigh the benefits... so use sparingly!