How many songs did x. x. tentacion make?

XXXTentacion released 4 studio albums and 21 singles before his death in June 2018.

---

XXXTentacion was an American rapper and singer who released four studio albums, two mixtapes, four collaborative mixtapes, seven extended plays, and 28 singles.