What's the gravity equation?

There are multiple equations relating to gravity. The most common reflects Newton’s Universal Law of Gravitation. Which is, Force due to gravity equals, Gravitational Constant multiplied by total of, mass of object 1, multiplied by mass of object 2, divided by distance between both objects, squared.