Who is the president of the united states during the cold war?

The cold war began in 1947 and officially ended in 1991. Throughout the Cold War, the US was led by 5 presidents. Richard Nixon, Harry Truman, Dwight Eisenhower, John F Kennedy and Lyndon B Johnson.