Is criminal minds still in production?

The streaming service (which launches on March 4th) has officially revived the Criminal Minds TV series for a 16th season. The crime drama previously ran for 15 years on CBS, concluding in February 2020 after 324 episodes. ... The show's future will likely depend on how many people watch the revival