Who sings i got a pair of roller skates?

Brand New Key, is a pop song written and sung by folk music singer, Melanie, which contains the line, "I've got a brand new pair of roller skates". It became a U.S. number 1 music hit in December 1971.

---

The song is titled “Brand New Key” and was written and sang by Melanie