How many mcdonald's movies are there?

Global foodservice retailer McDonald's operated and franchised a total of 39,198 restaurants worldwide in 2020.This figure has seen a year-on-year increase for the last 16 years.McDonald's is undoubtedly the world's leading quick service restaurant with over 39 thousand locations in over 119 markets