What are the finger lakes names?

The Finger Lakes in NY contain 12 lakes. They are as follows: Otisco Lake Skaneateles Lake Owasco Lake Cayuga Lake Seneca Lake Keuka Lake Canandaigua Lake Honeoye Lake Canadice Lake Hemlock Lake Conesus Lake