What's the difference between dry gin and regular gin?

London Dry Gin and regular distilled gin is essentially made in the same way except that distilled gin can have any flavorings added to it after the distillation process including artificial flavorings, essences and more sugars. All the flavors in dry gin are all natural from the botanicals