Is spinach a gassy vegetable?

Raw spinach causes bloating Once again, the soluble fiber in spinach is the enemy of a sensitive stomach. A phenomenon that is not improved by the natural oligosaccharides they also contain. Cooking them will help to break down its rough and indigestible parts. so yes the spinach are have gas