Who stars in death becomes her?

The main cast of "Death Becomes Her" include: Meryl Streep; Bruce Willis; Goldie Hawn; Isabella Rossellini; Ian Ogilvy; Adam Storke; Nancy Fish; and Michelle Johnson.