How do you fold a shirt in two seconds?

Make sure to grab both the top and bottom layer of fabric. Pinch point B with your right hand, then bring point B down to point C. You will now uncross your arms and lay the shirt face down on the table. Use the table to fold the shirt until you have an amount of fabric on each side of the shirt.