What is the cast of law and order?

The Law and Order top cast is: Jerry Orbach, Jesse L. Martin, Dennis Farina, S. Epatha Merkerson, Sam Waterston, Steven Hill, Leslie Hendrix, Fred Thompson, Chris Noth, Benjamin Bratt, Michael Moriarty, Carolyn McCormick, Elisabeth Röhm, Alana De La Garza, Angie Harmon, Dann Florek