What are the main traits of a libra?

Libras are known for being charming, extroverted, cosy, friendly and like the scale, well-balanced. Librans often look to attaining balance, harmony, peace, and justice in the world. Librans are know to be very social individuals. One of their flaws is that they can be a little self-absorbed.

---

Charming, beautiful and well balanced