What is project zorgo real?

The Secret Life of Pets 2 is a 2019 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Illumination, directed by Chris Renaud, co-directed by Jonathan del Val, and written by Brian Lynch. It is the sequel to The Secret Life of Pets, and the second feature film in the franchise.